Pastel Monday

IMG_7760

Hey everyone!

It’s nice to finally be back on the blog, hope you didn’t give up on me 😉 My sincere apologise for not being able to post often in the past few weeks, or at all in fact. I’m happy to announce that my studies are finally done so I can fully concentrate on The K Secrets in the future!

What is a great come-back without a new outfit to show!

Here is my newest sensation + obsession: Pastels! Summer is all about shiny and bright, that’s why I concentrate on natural colours like here white, brown and rosé. But my accessory is also bound to nature like the feather – necklace or the wooden ring, I’m wearing. What I personally love about this outfit is, that it’s so simple to create and it looks really classy. An outfit for an afternoon at your favourite café or the beach, you can wear it anywhere!

IMG_7769

The devil is in the detail: pearl bracelet, wooden ring, silver ring and a double feather necklace. IMG_7767

My absolutely favourite footwear this summer are the new flip flops by HAVAIANAS (here white and gold)

They are so comfortable and stylish at the same time, good for any occasion.IMG_7762 IMG_7771

My new baby,: Rosé leather bag by &otherstories LOVE THIS ONE! It is so my style, simple and elegant and of course striking 😉IMG_7784

Feel free to give your opinion to this outfit, I would love to know how you feel about it

Lots of kisses

white

4 thoughts on “Pastel Monday

Leave a Reply

