Shopping Queen

Hi everyone!ย 

I hope you had a brilliant day, I know I did. Shopping is always fun but after the long day of trying on and walking around for hours, it’s nice to have a relaxed evening.

After I got back from Munich, I was so exhausted I actually fell asleep in the train ๐Ÿ˜€ but right now I’m totally comfy in my blanket with a hot latte in my hand, writing about the super buzzy day.

Here are some pics for you to enjoy

IMG_7033

Found this super cool phrase on the white tee from Zara, so cute!

IMG_7090

Outfit for the day:

Jeans Abercrombie&Fitch

Hoodie Brandy Melville

Trenchcoat Stradivarius

Longchamp bag

Adidas by Stan Smith

IMG_7096

Things I bought today, not much but still enough!

Awesome new black pants from Pieces

Espadrilles by Superdry

Scarf and Bracelets by Accessorizeย 

Cute top from H&M

IMG_7088

Having a break from the walking (sigh)

IMG_7095

Beautifully arranged breakfast-in-bed by Zara Home

Lots of kisses

K

Leave a Reply

