Cream-Friday

Happy Friday gorgeous!

Are you as tired as I am from this insane week?? I can’t wait for saturday to come so I can actually relax a little bit. We have a great shoot coming this weekend all I can say is, you’re gonna enjoy Brunch even more in the future! Can’t wait to tell you guys all about it but for now let’s take it slow cause it’s friday people!

Enjoy your last day of obligations with a cream-themed outfit like I will!

It’s spring so let’s concentrate on bright colours like white, rosé, beige… I chose a basic white jeans this time from @Mango they are so comfy and really tight so you feel sexy in them. Over the white pants make sure you add something a little darker to have a contrast, I don’t really like black so navy is my first choice this time a long-sleeved @PLAYLIFE shirt.

IMG_6798 IMG_6821

The wind can really get cold in spring so you should always carry a cute scarf to 1) match your outfit and 2) keep you warm 😉 My own is a simple piece from @Codello. The rosé is my favourite and it suits the outfit way more than a white scarf.

IMG_6803

Flats for ultimate comfort on lazy Fridays are simply a MUST! Check out these cute flats from @TommyHilfiger

IMG_6808

I don’t know about you but I’m totally for a relaxed bag with this outfit.   The jeans bag from @TomTailor is simply perfect because pretty much everything fits in that thing! Be sure to pack your Laptop, the fruit yogurt for lunch and some beauty stuff. Even if it’s Friday and everyone will be too tired to even see you, you gotta look good!

IMG_6815 IMG_6823

Lots of kisses

K

4 thoughts on “Cream-Friday

Leave a Reply

